Track your constituency

Pileru (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pileru Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pileru assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014282PileruGENChinthala Ramachandra ReddyMaleYSRC71949Nallari Kishan Kumar ReddyMaleJSP56636
2009282PileruGENNallari Kiran Kumar ReddyMINC53905Imtiyaz Ahmed ShaikMTDP44773
2004147PileruGENP.Ramachandra Reddy MINC67328Sreenatha Reddy G.VMTDP45740
1999147PileruGENPeddireddigari Ramachandra ReddyMINC62562G.V.Sreenatha ReddyMTDP49129
1994147PileruGENG.V. Sreenatha Reddy MTDP57160Ramachandra Reddy PeddireddigariMINC47505
1989147PileruGENPeddireddigari Ramachandra ReddyMINC61191Challa Ramachandra ReddyMTDP36555
1985147PileruGENChalla Prabhakara Reddy MTDP42187Chadum Peddireddigari Ramachandra ReddyMINC37938
1983147PileruGENChalla Prabhakara Reddy MIND50651Mogul Syfullah BaigMINC25016
1978147PileruGENMogal Sufulla Baig MINC(I)36476P.Ramachandra ReddyMJNP22203
1972148PileruGENMogal Syfulla BaigMINC42884G. V. Chandra Sekhara ReddyMIND21407
1967145PileruGENV. C. R. GurramMINC28816R. R. VaranasiMSWA20935
1962152PileruGENC. K. Narayana ReddyMCPI21088Syfulla BaigMINC14175
1955131PileruGENVeakatarama Naidu N.MINC21037C. NarayanareddyMCPI11273

Last Updated on December 17, 2013