Track your constituency

Penukonda (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Penukonda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Penukonda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014277PenukondaGENB.K.ParthasarathiMaleTDP79793Malagundla SankaranarayanaMaleYSRC62378
2009277PenukondaGENB K ParthasarathiMTDP68400K T SreedharMINC54015
2005By PollsPenukondaGENParitala Sunithamma FTDP 65730Boya Sreeramulu MINC 46878
2004166PenukondaGENParitala Ravindra MTDP71969Gangula BhanumathiMINC49758
1999166PenukondaGENParitala RavindraMTDP71695Bellam SubramanyamMINC13818
1996By PollsPenukondaGENParitala Ravindra MTDP 84275S.V. Ramana Reddy MINC 24265
1994166PenukondaGENParitala Ravindra MTDP66034Sane Venkata Ramana ReddyMINC37987
1991By PollsPenukondaGENR.Reddy.S.VMINC66563G.LingappaMTDP36010
1989166PenukondaGENS. Chandra ReddyMINC46065S. Rama Chandra ReddyMIND35518
1985166PenukondaGENS. Ramachandra Reddy MTDP43449G. VeerannaMINC35933
1983166PenukondaGENS. Ramachandra Reddy MIND34731Narayana Reddy GangulaMIND19843
1978166PenukondaGENSomandepalli Narayana Reddy MINC(I)30415Gangula Narayana ReddyMJNP29775
1972166PenukondaGENS. D. Narayana ReddyMINC25761Gangula Narayana ReddyMIND17064
1967163PenukondaGENN. ReddyMINC21513NanjireddyMIND15265
1962170PenukondaGENNarasi ReddyMIND23990Chithambara ReddyMINC19617
1955147PenukondaGENChithambara ReddiMINC25022Adinarayana Reddi MCPI9987

Last Updated on December 17, 2013