Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Penamaluru (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Penamaluru Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Penamaluru assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014197PenamaluruGENBode PrasadMaleTDP102330Kukkala VidyasagarMaleYSRC70882
2009197PenamaluruGENParthasarothy KolusuMINC61346Chalasani Venkateswara RaoMTDP61169

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency