Track Your Constituency

Panyam (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Panyam Assembly 2014 Election Results

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2014 Vidhan sabha election in Panyam.

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2014 YSRCP WinnerGowru Charitha Reddy 72245
2014 Secular Democratic Labour Party of India Runner UpKatasani Rama Bhupal Reddy 60598
YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2009 INCWinnerKatasani Ramabhupal Reddy63323

List of candidates of Panyam constituency for 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Panyam Assembly Constituency in the Andhra Pradesh General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Panyam , Constituency No -(257)
Election Date07/05/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INCAkepogu Venkataswamy
INDS.Abubakar Basha
INDAbram Pedda Ramaiah Yadav
INDKatravath.Balu Naik
INDP.Rajendra Prasad Naidu
INDRama Bhupal Reddy
SPP. Yousuf Miah
TDPErasu Prathap Reddy
Secular Democratic Labour Party of India Katasani Rama Bhupal Reddy
YSRCP Gowru Charitha Reddy
Rayalaseema Parirakshana SamithiByreddy Shabari
Jai Samaikyandhra PartyJ Lakshmi Narasimha Yadav

Sitting and previous MLAs from Panyam Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Panyam Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameSexPartyVotesRunner UPSexPartyVotes
2014257PanyamGENGowru Charitha ReddyMaleYSRC72245Katasani Rama Bhupal ReddyMaleSDLPI60598
2009257PanyamGENKatasani Ramabhupal ReddyMINC63323Byreddy Rajasekher ReddyMTDP54409
2004184PanyamGENKatasani Ramabhupal Reddy MINC63077Bijjam Partha Sarathi ReddyMTDP59469
1999184PanyamGENBijjam Partha Sarathi ReddyMTDP63333Katasani Rama Bhupal ReddyMINC42087
1994184PanyamGENKatasani Ramabhupal Reddy MINC72629K. Chandra Sekhara ReddyMTDP35240
1993By PollsPanyamGENK.V.B. ReddyMINC67306Smt. Renuka ChaudharyMTDP35695
1989184PanyamGENKatasani Ramabhupal Reddy MINC55692Satyanarayana Reddy BijjemMTDP40675
1985184PanyamGENKatasani Ramabhupala RedddyMINC38712Bijjam Satyanarayana ReddyMTDP34653
1983184PanyamGENChalla Ramakrishna Reddy MIND34873Munagala Bala Rami ReddyMINC29168
1978184PanyamGENErasu Ayyapu ReddyMJNP35588Balarami Reddi MunagalaMINC(I)26838
1972184PanyamGENErasu Ayyapu ReddyMINC Uncontested   
1967181PanyamGENV. ReddyMIND26354E. A. Reddy MINC24770

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved