Which party or alliance deserves to win the 2015 Bihar Assembly Elections?
News at Glance
Eight YSRCP suspended from Andhra assembly | Parties share the laurels in the by polls

Narasapuram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Narasapuram assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Narasapuram Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Bandaru Madhava Naidu (won by: 21712 )
Political Party -

Narasapuram Election Results 2014

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2014 Vidhan Sabha Election in Narasapuram Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2014 TDP WinnerBandaru Madhava Naidu 72747
2014 YSRCP RunnerUpKothapalli Subbarayudu (Pedababu) 51035

Sitting and previous MLAs from Narasapuram Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Narasapuram Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014177NarasapuramGENBandaru Madhava NaiduMaleTDP72747Kothapalli Subbarayudu (Pedababu)MaleYSRC51035
2012Bye PollNarasapuramGENK.P.S. Yudu (Pedabahn)MINC58368M.P. RajuMYJSRCP53896
2009177NarasapuramGENMudunuri Prasada RajuMINC58560Kothapalli Subbarayudu (Peda Babu)MPRAP41235

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency