Track your constituency

Narasannapeta (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Narasannapeta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Narasannapeta assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014127NarasannapetaGENRamanamurty BagguMaleTDP76559Dharmana Krishna DasMaleYSRC71759
2012Bye PollNarasannapetaGEND.K. DasMYSRPC C54454D. RamadasMINC47142
2009127NarasannapetaGENDharmana Krishna DasMINC60426Baggu Lakshmana RaoMTDP42837
20045NarasannapetaGENDharmana Krishna Das MINC52312Baggu Lakshmana RaoMTDP43444
19995NarasannapetaGENDharmana Prasada RaoMINC48328Baggu Lakshmana RaoMTDP42558
19945NarasannapetaGENLakshmanarao Baggu MTDP48286Dharmana PrasadaraoMINC40315
19895NarasannapetaGENDharmana Prasadarao MINC50580Prabhakararao SimmaMTDP35688
19855NarasannapetaGENPrabhakara Rao SimmaMTDP37653Dharmanaprasad RaoMINC35491
19835NarasannapetaGENSimma Prabhakara Rao MIND38627Dola SeetaramuluMINC27911
19785NarasannapetaGENDola Seetaramulu MINC(I)28123Simma JagannadhamMJNP22397
19725NarasannapetaGENBaggu SarojanammaMINC19441Jagannadham SimmaMIND16987
19675NarasannapetaGENS. JagannadhamMSWA21866M. V. V. AppalanaiduMINC12756
19625NarasannapetaGENSimma JagannadhamMSWA20879Ponnana VeerannaiduMINC15822
19555NarasannapetaGENSimma JagannadhamMKLP9902Vandana SatyanarayanaMCPI6847

Last Updated on December 17, 2013