Which Party will get the majority in Himachal Pradesh Election Results?
News at a Glance
TDP candidate Bhuma Brahmananda marked a massive victory by collecting 27,466 votes.
Live updates on Himachal Pradesh and Gujarat Assembly Elections Result 2017

Nandyal (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

The Election Commission of India declared the results of Assembly by-elcetions held in Nandyal on 23rd August 2017.

Nandyal By-Election 2017 Results

Candidate NameParty NameVotesSatus
Bhuma Brahmananda ReddyTelugu Desam Party97,066Winner
Silpa Mohan ReddyYSR Congress69,610Runner Up
Abdul KhaderIndian National Congress1,3822nd Runner Up

List of candidates for Nandyal Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Nandyal Assembly Constituency in the Andhra pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Nandyal , Constituency No -(258)
Election Date07/05/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPPerepogu Vijaya Kumar
INCJupalle Rakesh Reddy
INDAbdul Majeed Shaik
INDKadiyam Samba Sivudu
INDA.Narendra Kumar Reddy
INDYeturi Chinna Pullaiah
INDG.C.S.Ramulu Naik
SPK Raghavendra Kumar
TDP Silpa Mohan Reddy
AIMIMB Karimulla
BCUFChinthalapalle Sudhakara Rao
LSPJanapala Sowreddy
Jai Samaikyandhra PartyNasyam Mohammed Jaheer Basha
YSRCP Bhuma Nagi Reddy
SDPID S Habibulla

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nandyal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nandyal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014258NandyalGENBhuma Nagi ReddyMaleYSRC82194Silpa Mohan ReddyMaleTDP78590
2009258NandyalGENSilpa Mohan ReddyMINC67430A. V. Subba ReddyMPRAP35541
2004186NandyalGENSilpa Mohan Reddy MINC89612N.Md.FarookMTDP40935
1999186NandyalGENNasyam Mohammed FarooqMTDP44120S.P.Y.ReddyMIND40295
1994186NandyalGENMohmmed Farook MTDP64691K. Maqbool HussainMINC24878
1989186NandyalGENV. Ramanath Reddy MINC57229N. FarroqMTDP50017
1985186NandyalGENFarook N. MTDP45658G. Parthasaradi ReddyMINC37211
1983186NandyalGENSanjeeva Reddy MIND51608Bojja Venkata ReddyMINC28367
1978186NandyalGENBojja VentatareddyMJNP37470Nabi Saheb S.BMINC(I)35777
1972186NandyalGENBojja VenkatareddyMIND43559S. B. Nabisaheb MINC36920
1967183NandyalGENS. B. N. SahebMINC29309C. EswaraiahMIND17796
1962189NandyalGENMallu Subba ReddyMIND14790Pyreddi Anthoni Reddy MINC12948
1959By PollsNandyalGENG.V. ReddyMINC12819P.M. ReddyMIND9227
1955162NandyalGENGopavaram Rami ReddyMIND20404Mallu Subba ReddyMINC8828

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency