Track your constituency

Mangalagiri (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mangalagiri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mangalagiri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014206MangalagiriGENAlla Rama Krishna Reddy (Rk)MaleYSRC88977Ganji ChiranjeeviMaleTDP88965
2009206MangalagiriGENKamala KandruFINC52585Tammisetty Janaki DeviFPRAP39823
2004102MangalagiriGENMurugudu Hanumantha RaoMINC41980Tammisetty Janaki DeviFBJP36599
1999102MangalagiriGENMurugudu Hanumantha Rao MINC41714Ramamohana Rao NimmagaddaMCPM29690
1994102MangalagiriGENNimmagadda Rama Mohan Rao MCPM41447Umamaheswara Rao DamarlaMINC26548
1989102MangalagiriGENGoli VeeranjaneyuluMINC51858Simhadri Siva ReddyMCPM42294
1985102MangalagiriGENKoteswara Rao M. S. S.MTDP43584JamunaFINC39915
1983102MangalagiriGENKoteswara Rao MIND27561Rayapati SreenivasMINC24267
1978102MangalagiriGENG.V.PathaiahMJNP27032Thulabandula Nageswara RaoMINC(I)22999
1972102MangalagiriGENSrikrishna VemulapalliMCPI18497Gujjula Gangadhara Reddi MIND13150
1967109MangalagiriGENT. N. RaoMINC18963V. S. KrishnaMCPI17071
1962106MangalagiriGENVemulapalli SrikrishnaMCPI23568Tamma Ranga ReddyMINC18417

Last Updated on December 17, 2013