Is unemployment an issue in Himachal Pradesh Elections 2017?
News at a Glance
TDP candidate Bhuma Brahmananda marked a massive victory by collecting 27,466 votes.

Kurupam (ST) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Kurupam Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, JD(U), Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Kurupam Assembly Constituency in the Andhra pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Kurupam , Constituency No -(130)
Election Date07/05/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INCErramilli Indrasena Vardhan
CPMKolaka Laxmana Murty
INDPalaka Ranjith Kumar
INDJayaraju Nimmaka
INDArika Rasuvulu
INDKadraka Venkataswamy
TDP Janardhan Thatraj Veeravaratodramala
YSRCP Pamula Pushpa Sreevani

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kurupam (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kurupam (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014130Kurupam(ST)Pamula Pushpa SreevaniFemaleYSRC55435Janardhan Thatraj Veera Vara TodramalaMaleTDP36352
2009130Kurupam(ST)Janardhanathat Raj Veera Vara ThodaramalaMINC48493Nimmaka JayarajuMPRAP33440

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency