Track your constituency

Kothapeta (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kothapeta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kothapeta assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014166KothapetaGENChirla. JaggireddyMaleYSRC88357Bandaru Satyananda RaoMaleTDP87644
2009166KothapetaGENBandaru Satyananda RaoMPRAP62376Chirla Jaggi ReddyMINC59983
200456KothapetaGENChirla Jaggireddy MINC54265Bandaru SatyanandaraoMTDP51994
199956KothapetaGENBandaru Satyananda RaoMTDP42620Chirla Soma Sundara ReddiMIND26507
199456KothapetaGENBandaru Satyanandarao MTDP55117Chirla SomasundarareddyMINC39576
198956KothapetaGENChirla Somasundara Reddy MINC53431Bandaru Satyananda RaoMTDP41076
198556KothapetaGENI. S. RajuMTDP30563Chirla Soma Sundara ReddyMIND29166
198356KothapetaGENChirla Somasundara ReddyMIND39887Kosuri Ramakrishnam RajuMINC19185
197856KothapetaGENManthena Venkata Surya Subharaju MJNP31679Chirla Soma Sumdara ReddyMINC28110
197256KothapetaGENDenduluri BhanutilakamMINC36813V Sisubbaraju MantenaMIND26968
196756KothapetaGENV. S. S. R. MantenaMINC28902S. MutyareaMIND25759
196262KothapetaGENM. V. S. Subba RajuMINC26897M. SubbarayuduMIND25364
1959By PollsKothapetaGENM.V.S.S. RajuMINC25263M. SuryanarayanaMCOM12246
195552KothapetaGENKala VenkataraoMINC25373Mullapudi Suryanarayana MCPI14634

Last Updated on December 17, 2013