Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Kakinada Rural (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kakinada Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kakinada Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014157Kakinada RuralGENAnantha Lakshmi PilliFemaleTDP61144Srinivasa Venu Gopala Krishna ChelluboyinaMaleYSRC52096
2009157Kakinada RuralGENKurasala KannababuMPRAP53494Venkateswara Rao NulukurthiMINC45457

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency