Track your constituency

Ichchapuram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ichchapuram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ichchapuram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014120IchchapuramGENAshok BendalamMaleTDP86815Nartu Rama RaoMaleYSRC61537
2009120IchchapuramGENPiriya SairajMTDP45277Narthu RamaraoMINC43002
20041IchchapuramGENAgarwal Naresh Kumar ( Lallu) MINC51901Yakambari DakkataFTDP44182
19991IchchapuramGENKrishna Rao M.V.MTDP44633Agrawal Naresh Kumar (Lallu)MINC40290
19941IchchapuramGENAchuta Ramayya Dakkata MTDP37859Trinadha Reddy BuddhalaMINC24375
19891IchchapuramGENKrishna Rao, M.V. MTDP46984Trinadha Reddy BuddalaMINC30485
19851IchchapuramGENKrishnarao M.V.MTDP47333Labala Sundara RaoMINC11965
19831IchchapuramGENMandava Venkata Krishna Rao MIND28168Labala Sundara RaoMINC19062
19781IchchapuramGENBendalam Venkatesam Sarma MJNP34251Kalla Balarama SwamyMINC(I)19805
19721IchchapuramGENUppada RangababuMINC26956Bendalam V. SharmaMSWA24503
19671IchchapuramGENL. K. ReddyMSWA26571K. DeoMINC20138
19621IchchapuramGENKirti Chandra DeoMINC21677Dakkata PitambaruMSWA12527
19551IchchapuramGENUppada RangababuMKLP14565Harihara PatnaikMIND7408

Last Updated on December 17, 2013