Track your constituency

Hindupur (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hindupur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hindupur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014276HindupurGENBalakrishna NandamuriMaleTDP81543B.Naveen NischalMaleYSRC65347
2009276HindupurGENP Abdul GhaniMTDP45506B Naveen NischalMIND36742
2004164HindupurGENRanganayakulu, P. MTDP68108B. Naveen NischalMINC60745
1999164HindupurGENC.C. VenkataramuduMTDP79720K. Thippe SwamyMINC41329
1996By PollsHindupurGENNandamuri HarikrishnaMTDP 83202R Lakshminarayana Reddy MINC 24992
1994164HindupurGENN.T. Rama Rao MTDP88058J.C. Prabhakar ReddyMINC28008
1989164HindupurGENN.T. Rama RaoMTDP63715G. Soma SekharMINC39720
1985164HindupurGENN, T. Ramarao MTDP56599E. AdimurtyMINC16070
1983164HindupurGENP. Ranganayakulu MIND52108K. Thippe SwamiMINC25253
1978164HindupurGENK.Thippeswamy MINC(I)42091K.Nagabhushana ReddyMJNP20731
1972164HindupurGENG. SomasekharMINC31260Thambi Venkata RatnamMBJS9420
1967161HindupurGENA. KatnaganteMIND16201K. R. H. ReddyMINC13875
1965By PollsHindupurGENK.S.RaoMINC17881R.DasaMIND13267
1962168HindupurGENK. Ramakrishna ReddyMIND20199Kallur SubbaraoMINC11440
1955146HindupurGENKallur Subba RaoMINC31592Rukmini Devi B.MINC28743

Last Updated on December 17, 2013