Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Guntur West (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Guntur West Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Guntur West assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014213Guntur WestGENModugula Venu Gopala ReddyMaleTDP78837Appi Reddy LellaMaleYSRC60924
2009213Guntur WestGENKanna LakshminarayanaMINC44676Chukkapalli RameshMTDP41375

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });