Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Guntakal (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Guntakal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Guntakal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014269GuntakalGENR. Jithendra GoudMaleTDP81655Y. Venkata Rami ReddyMaleYSRC76561
2009269GuntakalGENMadhusudhanMINC60755Sainath Goud RamagowniMTDP51753

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });