Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Dhone (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhone Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhone assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014260DhoneGENBuggana RajendranathMaleYSRC83683Kambalapadu Ediga PrathapMaleTDP72531
2009260DhoneGENKambalapadu Ediga Krishna MurthyMTDP60769Kotla SujathammaFINC56118
2004181DhoneGENKotla Sujathamma FINC55982Kambalapadu Ediga PrabhakarMTDP53373
1999181DhoneGENK.E.PrabhakarMTDP70785R.E.Ravi KumarMINC34358
1996By PollsDhoneGENK.E. Prabhakar MTDP 64459Hari Chakra Pani Reddy MINC 35881
1994181DhoneGENKotla Vijayabhaskara Reddy MINC67685Sudhakara ReddyMCPI29590
1989181DhoneGENK. E. Krishna Murthy MINC50099Coalla Rama Krshan ReddyMTDP37874
1985181DhoneGENK. E. Krishna Murthy MTDP41893K. Kodanda Rami ReddyMINC30037
1983181DhoneGENK. E. Krishna Murthy MINC34536Segu Venkata Ramaniah SettyMIND28876
1978181DhoneGENKrishna Moorthy K. E.MINC(I)41054Mekala SeshannaMINC11104
1967178DhoneGENK. V. K. MurthyMSWA34092M. SeshannaMINC23394
1965By PollsDhoneGENC.R.ReddyMINC25834Chinna VenkatappaMIND10906
1962185DhoneGENNeelam Sanjeeva ReddyMINC33201Lakshmiswaramma FIND1829
1955159DhoneGENB.P. Sesha ReddyMIND20872Venkata SettyMINC19218

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency