Track your constituency

Chirala (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chirala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chirala assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014225ChiralaGENAmanchi Krishna MohanMaleNP57544Pothula SuneethaFemaleTDP47209
2009225ChiralaGENAmanchi Krishna MohanMINC56600Janjanam SrinivasaraoMTDP45314
2004111ChiralaGENRosaiah KonijetiMINC73497Paleti Rama RaoMTDP43420
1999111ChiralaGENPaleti Ramarao MTDP60806Anjalee Devi GoliFINC47298
1994111ChiralaGENPaleti Rama Rao MTDP54039K. RosaiahMINC50433
1989111ChiralaGENK.RosaiahMINC64235Chimata SambuMTDP40902
1985111ChiralaGENChandramouli SajjaMTDP44156Ande NarasimharaoMINC35384
1983111ChiralaGENChimataq Sambu MIND50205Bandla Bala VenketeswarluMINC16518
1981By PollsChiralaGENC.SajjaMJNP43570C.B.S.BandlaMINC(I)23995
1978111ChiralaGENMutte VinkateswarluMINC(I)36114Sajja ChandramouliMJNP34257
1972112ChiralaGENKotaiah GuddantiMINC29476Sajja ChandraMIND28878
196799ChiralaGENP. KotaiahMINC25704K. Rosaiah MIND23138
1962103ChiralaGENJagarlamudi Laxminarayana ChowdaryMCPI25164Pragada KotaiahMINC20136

Last Updated on December 17, 2013