Track your constituency

Chintalapudi (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chintalapudi (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chintalapudi (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014187Chintalapudi(SC)Peethala SujathaFemaleTDP105417Burla Devi PriyaFemaleYSRC90253
2009187Chintalapudi(SC)Maddala Rajesh KumarMINC68078Karra Raja RaoMTDP66661
200474ChintalapudiGENGhanta Murali Ramakrishna MINC75144Kotagiri Vidyadher RaoMTDP73538
199974ChintalapudiGENVidyadherarao KotagiriMTDP76251Jamunarani MandalapuFINC44361
199474ChintalapudiGENVidyadhararao Kotagiri MTDP68504Mandalapu SatyanarayanaMINC54721
198974ChintalapudiGENKotagiri Vidyadher Rao MTDP59651Mandalapu SatyanarayanaMINC52445
198574ChintalapudiGENKotagiri Vidyadhar RaoMTDP52068Mandalapu SatyanarayanaMINC40993
198374ChintalapudiGENKotagiri Vidyadhara RaoMIND30329K. L. N. RajuMIND23142
197874ChintalapudiGENGadde Venkateswara Rao MINC(I)31746Mandalapu SatyanarayanaMJNP26490
197274ChintalapudiGENKoneswararao DannapaneniMIND35495Immanuel DayyalaMINC30520
196774ChintalapudiGENG. VishnumurthyMINC21884I. Paparao MIND11059
196273Chintalapudi(SC)Revulagadda YesupadamMINC22831Kondru Subbarao MCPI19878

Last Updated on December 17, 2013