Which Party will get the majority in Himachal Pradesh Election Results?
News at a Glance
TDP candidate Bhuma Brahmananda marked a massive victory by collecting 27,466 votes.
Live updates on Himachal Pradesh and Gujarat Assembly Elections Result 2017

Chilakaluripet (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Chilakaluripet Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Chilakaluripet Assembly Constituency in the Andhra pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Chilakaluripet , Constituency No -(215)
Election Date07/05/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPVallepu Edukondalu
INCDr Muppalla Hanumantha Rao
INDAnjaneyulu Kondaveeti
INDThanuboddi Sundara Ramireddy
INDPonnam Ramanjaneyulu
INDVidadala Kamalendra
INDShaik Gouse
TDP Prathipati Pulla Rao
Indian Labour Party (Ambedkar Phule)Dr Ankaiah Maddu
ICSPChukka Chandra Paul
PPOIPamulapati Hari Babu
YSRCP Marri Rajasekhar
LSPMadasu Bhanu Prasad
Jai Samaikyandhra PartyMeduri Anjaneyulu

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chilakaluripet Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chilakaluripet assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014215ChilakaluripetGENPrathipati Pulla RaoMaleTDP89591Marri RajasekharMaleYSRC78907
2009215ChilakaluripetGENPrathipati Pulla RaoMTDP77399Marri RajasekharMINC57586
2004110ChilakaluripetGENMarri RajashekarMIND57214Prathipati Pulla RaoMTDP57002
1999110ChilakaluripetGENPrathipati Pulla Rao MTDP68708Somepalli SambaiahMINC42467
1994110ChilakaluripetGENSambaiah Somepalli MINC52650Malempati Venkata Narasimha RaoMTDP52519
1989110ChilakaluripetGENKandimalla JayammaFTDP55857Somepalli SambaiahMINC54908
1985110ChilakaluripetGENSambaiah SomepalliMINC49397Manam VenkateswarluMTDP44519
1983110ChilakaluripetGENKrishna Murthy Kaza MIND56812Somepalli SambaiahMINC32146
1978110ChilakaluripetGENSambaiah SomepalliMINC(I)42392Bhimireddy Subba ReddyMJNP24929
1972110ChilakaluripetGENBobbala SatyanarayanaMINC37856Kandimalla ButchaiahMSWA26780
1967104ChilakaluripetGENB. KandimallaMSWA29899V. Nuti MINC29227

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency