Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Bobbili (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Bobbili Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Bobbili Assembly Constituency in the Andhra pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Bobbili , Constituency No -(133)
Election Date07/05/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPDr. Narayana Rao Vengala
INCINCVenkata Chinna Appala Naidu Sambangi
INDINDSaila Johnwilson
TDP TDP Thentu Lakshmu Naidu
Jai Samaikyandhra PartyJai Samaikyandhra PartyAnooradha Vasireddy
YSRCP  YSRCP Venkata Sujaya Krishna Ranga Rao, Ravu

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bobbili Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bobbili assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014133BobbiliGENVenkata Sujay Krishna Ranga Rao RavuMaleYSRC83587Thentu Lakshmu NaiduMaleTDP76629
2009133BobbiliGENVenkata Sujay Krishna Ranga Rao RavuMINC75697Thentu LakshmunaiduMTDP51525
200411BobbiliGENVenkata Sujay Krishna Rangarao Ravu MINC53581Sambangi Venkata China Appala NaiduMTDP40891
199911BobbiliGENJagan Mohana Rao PeddintiMINC50803Appala Naidu Sambangi Venkata ChinaMTDP41491
199411BobbiliGENAppalanaidu S.V.Ch. MTDP38725Dr. Jagan Mohan Rao PeddintiMINC32638
198911BobbiliGENJagan Mohana Rao Peddinti MINC41809China Appala Naidu Sambangi VenkataMTDP41711
198511BobbiliGENSambangi Venkata China Appala NaiduMTDP44875Inuganti Venkataramana MurtyMINC15427
198311BobbiliGENSambangi Venkata China Appalanaidu MIND40610Krishnamurthy Naidu VasireddiMINC23660
197811BobbiliGENKolli Venkata Kurmi Naidu MJNP29184Reddy Satya RaoMIND15707
197211BobbiliGENC V Krishna RaoMINC29925Kollivenkata KuriminaiduMIND27578
196711BobbiliGENS. R. K. R. RavuMIND42065L. Thentu MINC13504
196212BobbiliGENTentu LakshmunaiduMINC27978Ari GangayyaMPSP7993
195510BobbiliGENKotagiri Sitharama SwamyMINC14031Tentu LakshmunaiduMPSP13674

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency