Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Bhimli (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhimli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhimli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014139BhimliGENGanta Srinivasa RaoMaleTDP118020Karri Sita RamuMaleYSRC80794
2009139BhimliGENMuttamsetti Srinivasa Rao (Avanthi Sirnu)MPRAP52130Anjaneya Raju N.R.MTDP45820

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency