Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Anantapur Urban (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Anantapur Urban Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Anantapur Urban assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014272Anantapur UrbanGENPrabhakar Chowdary. VMaleTDP74704B.Gurunatha ReddyMaleYSRC65370
2012Bye PollAnantapur UrbanGENB Gurunatha ReddyMYSRCP65719M. SreenivasuluMTDP40980
2009272Anantapur UrbanGENB Gurunatha ReddyMINC45275Mahalakshmi SreenivasuluMTDP32033

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency