`Yamkeshwar Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Yamkeshwar (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Yamkeshwar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Yamkeshwar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201736YamkeshwarGENRitu Khanduri BhushanMBJP19671Renu BishtMIND10689
201236YamkeshwarGENVijay BrathwalFBJP13842Sarojani DeviFINC10301
200728YamkeshwarGENVijay BarthwalFBJP11172Renu BistFINC8331
200228YamkeshwarGENVijay BarthwalFBJP7404Sarojani KainturaFINC5957

Last Updated on August 23, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit