Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Tharali (Uttarakhand) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Tharali By-Election Result Live

Winning PartyCandidate Name

List of candidates for Tharali Constituency By-Election 2018

1KUNWAR RAMCommunist Party of India (Marxist)
2DR. JEET RAMIndian National Congress
3MUNNI DEVI SHAHBharatiya Janata Party
4KASBI LAL SHAHUttarakhand Kranti Dal
5BEERI RAMIndependent

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tharali Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tharali assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20125Tharali(SC)Dr Jeet RamMINC17404Magan LalMBJP16731

Last Updated on May 21, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…