`Sitarganj Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Sitarganj (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sitarganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sitarganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201768SitarganjGENSaurabh BahugunaMBJP50597Malti BiswasMINC22147
201268SitarganjGENKiran Chand MandalMBJP29280Narayan PalMBSP16668
2012By PollsSitarganjGENV. BahugunaFINC53766P. PantMBJP13812
200761Sitarganj(SC)Narayan PalMBSP31745Kanta Prasad SagarMINC23308
200262Sitarganj(SC)Naryan PalMBSP20001Beena AryaFBJP14339

Last Updated on August 23, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit