`Rajpur Road Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Track your constituency

Rajpur Road (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Uttarakhand Assembly Election Results Live

BJPKhajan Dass--
INCRaj Kumar--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajpur Road Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajpur Road assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201220Rajpur Road(SC)RajkumarMINC28291Ravinder Singh KatariaMBJP25221

Last Updated on August 23, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit