`Raipur Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Raipur (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Raipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201719RaipurGENUmesh Sharma KauMBJP59764Prabhu LalMINC22993
201219RaipurGENUmesh Sharma (Kau)MINC29900Trivendra Singh RawatMBJP29426

Last Updated on August 23, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit