`Purola Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Purola (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Purola Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Purola assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20071Purola(SC)Rajesh Uraf Rajesh JuwanthaMINC15467MalchandMIND14942
20021Purola(SC)MalchanderMBJP13209Shanti Devi Alias Shanti JuwanthaFINC10238

Last Updated on August 23, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit