`Pithoragarh Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Pithoragarh (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pithoragarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pithoragarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201744PithoragarhGENPrakash PantMBJP32941Mayukh MaharMINC30257
201244PithoragarhGENMayukh SinghMINC33976Prakash PantMBJP20779
200765PithoragarhGENPrakash PantMBJP26855Ravindra Singh (Kiran Maldar)MINC20865
200266PithoragarhGENPrakash PantMBJP16015Mayukh MaharMINC9889

Last Updated on August 23, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit