`Narendranagar Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Narendranagar (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Narendranagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Narendranagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201711NarendranagarGENSubodh UniyalMBJP24104Om Gopal RawatMIND19132
201211NarendranagarGENSubodh UniyalMINC21220Om Gopal RawatMBJP20819
20078NarendranagarGENOm GopalMUKKD13729Subodh UniyalMINC13725
20028NarendranagarGENSubodh UniyalMINC9798Lakhi RamMBJP8267

Last Updated on August 23, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit