`Nanak Matta Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Nanak Matta (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nanak Matta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nanak Matta assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201769Nanak Matta(ST)Dr. Prem SinghMBJP42785Gopal Singh RanaMINC33254
201269Nanak Matta(ST)Prem SinghMBJP26652Gopal Singh RanaMINC21021

Last Updated on August 23, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit