`Lansdowne Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Lansdowne (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lansdowne Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lansdowne assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201740LansdowneGENDaleep Singh RawatMBJP22246Lt Gen (Retd) Tejpal Singh Rawat Pvsm VsmMINC15771
201240LansdowneGENDaleep Singh RawatMBJP15324Lt Gen (Retd) Tejpal Singh Rawat Pvsm VsmMUtRM9886
200732LansdowneGENDr. Harak Singh RawatMINC12899Bharat Singh RawatMBJP9081
200232LansdowneGENDr. Harak Singh RawatMINC8914Bharat Singh RawatMBJP8446

Last Updated on August 23, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit