`Laksar Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Laksar (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Laksar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Laksar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201734LaksarGENSanjay GuptaMBJP25248Haji Taslim AhmedMINC23644
201234LaksarGENSanjay GuptaMBJP25945Haji Taslim AhmedMBSP15551
200724LaksarGENKuwar Pranav Singh ChampionMINC27038Pal Singh KashyapMBSP21380
200224LaksarGENPranav SinghMIND13814Qazi Mohammad MohiuddinMBSP12996

Last Updated on August 23, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit