`Khatima Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Khatima (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khatima Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khatima assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201770KhatimaGENPushkar Singh DhamiMBJP29539Bhuwan Chandra KapriMINC26830
201270KhatimaGENPushkar Singh DhamiMBJP20586Davendra ChandMINC15192
200762Khatima(ST)Gopal Singh S/O-Karan SinghMINC36561Gopal Singh S/O- Harlal SinghMBJP17637
200263Khatima(ST)Gopal SinghMINC22588Dan SinghMBSP11844

Last Updated on August 23, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit