`Gangolihat Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Gangolihat (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gangolihat Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gangolihat assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201745Gangolihat(SC)Meena GangolaMBJP20418Narayan Ram AryaMINC19613
201245Gangolihat(SC)Narayanram AryaMINC24648Geeta Thakur GowalFBJP16768
200766Gangolihat(SC)Joga Ram TamtaMBJP14755Naryan Ram AryaMINC11965
200267Gangolihat(SC)Narayan Ram AryaMINC8898Jogaram TamtaMBJP8428

Last Updated on August 18, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit