`Didihat Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Didihat (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Didihat Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Didihat assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201743DidihatGENVishan SinghMBJP17392Kishan BhandariMIND15024
201243DidihatGENBishan Singh ChuphalMBJP21089Rewati JoshiFINC10472
200767DidihatGENVishan Singh ChufalMBJP12512Hem PantMINC10218
200268DidihatGENBishan Singh ChuphalMBJP13104Ghanshyam JoshiMUKKD8609

Last Updated on August 18, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit