`Dhanolti Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Dhanolti (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhanolti Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhanolti assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201714DhanoltiGENPritam Singh PanwarMIND17811Narayan Singh RanaMBJP16196
201214DhanoltiGENMahaveer SinghMBJP12081Manmohan SinghMINC10933
20079Dhanolti(SC)Khajan DassMBJP19328Kaul DassMINC12800
20029Dhanolti(SC)Kaul DasMINC10612Khajan DassMBJP8687

Last Updated on August 18, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit