`Bhel Ranipur Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

B.H.E.L. Ranipur (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from B.H.E.L. Ranipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the B.H.E.L. Ranipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201726B.H.E.L. RanipurGENAdesh ChauhanMBJP56644Ambrish KumarMINC34404
201226B.H.E.L. RanipurGENAdesh ChauhanMBJP26402Ambris KumarMIND19791

Last Updated on August 18, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit