`Bajpur Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Bajpur (Uttarakhand) Elections Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bajpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bajpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201764Bajpur(SC)Yashpal AryaMBJP54965Suneeta TamtaMINC42329
201264Bajpur(SC)Yashpal AryaMINC38524Rajesh KumarMBJP23393
200259BajpurGENArvind PandeyMBJP16365Janak Raj SharmaMIND11186

Last Updated on Sept 06, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit