`Bageshwar Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Bageshwar (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bageshwar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bageshwar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201747Bageshwar(SC)Chandan Ram DassMBJP33792BalkrishanMINC19225
201247Bageshwar(SC)Chandan Ram DassMBJP23396Ram Prasad TamtaMINC21485
200744Bageshwar(SC)Chandan Ram DassMBJP17614Ram ParsadMINC11724
200244Bageshwar(SC)Ram Prasad TamtaMINC12419Narayan Ram DasMBJP10242

Last Updated on Sept 06, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit