Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Sahibabad Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

Sahibabad Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Sahibabad

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Sahibabad Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Primary School Bhopura962
3Universal Public School D.L.F. Colony1123
10Bhagwan Dass Public School Rajiv Colony601
13Swabhiman Public School738
19Faith Academy Tulsi Niketan1155
30Nikita Inter College Krishna Vihar Bhopura1054
35Happy Children Public School1330
37Primary School Sikanderpur735
38M.M.G. Public Hr. Secondary School771
49Ambedker Bharti Shishu Sthal Pasonda1256
51Primary School1039
55Adarsh Kinder Modern School1235
63Saintmarry Public School895
69Ghaziabad English School1198
78Jr.High School1407
80D.A.V. Public School1262
91Khetan Public School1237
107Vidhya Bharti Public School537
115St.Jems Convent School Block-D Shahid Nagar1113
117Primary School No.2 Shahid Nagar D-Block1072
119Vikas Modern Public School1337
120Deen Bandhu Inter College Shahid Nagar (Behind Tel. Exch.)781
135Primary School Vaishakhi Ram G-Block Shahid Nagar646
142Bal Vidya Vaishakhi Ram Kanya J.H. School871
144Primary School No.1 Shahid Nagar G-Block819
153Dav Sentenary Public School996
156Dav Public School431
163Bal Bharti Public School Brijvihar828
169Primary School Maharajpur1000
176Deep Memorial Public School782
182Kaushambi Convent Public School1259
195Ghanshyam Memorial Public School1069
206R.D.Memorial Public School Prahladgarhi947
208Arvachin Public School Vasundhra Sec.141302
213Seth Anandram Jaipuria School528
217S.G. Public School1039
224Media Public School Sec-4A Vasundhra1307
231Ameti Inter National High School Sec 6 Vashundra920
245Primary School Makanpur Colony Khora`1266
257Navyug Anglo Public School1205
263Rajaji City School Makanpur Colony765
267Lord Shiva Public School Makanpur Colony1395
273Modern Convent Public School1279
284Indraprastha Public School1128
293Sahil Public School1240
299Prithvi Convent School1072
304S S International School Anil Vihar Khora977
305S.S. International School1341
314Assence Public School Karan Vihar1438
318Krishna Public School Khora1130
322Adrash Bal Bharti Junior High School New Janta Park Khora719
325Chameli Devi Jh High School712
328Birbal Singh Jr.High School981
336R.K.Memorial Public School1130
343Aadarsh Bal Bharti J.H. School New Janta Park Khora837
347Eliza Public School Shanker Vihar785
356Rajdhani Public School875
359Kishan Lal Hindon Public School1180
367Shanti Niketan Public School1172
373Adarsh Modern Public School1364
375Sai Vandana Public School Vandana Vihar Khora916
381Rajaji City 2 Public School Matrika Vihar Khora1189
384Balika Inter College1072
395Delhi Public School Shakti Khand 4 Indirapuram1418
402Sunrise Academy Shipra Sun City785
411Community Centre722
416Modern Academy Indirapuram1429
430Primary School-2 Makanpur953
432Indian Child School Makanpur552
437G.R.Convent School Niyay Khand-1 Indrapuram Makanpur768
443Indrapuram Public School Naya Khand 1 Indrapura970
447Vansthali Public School Vaishali Sec.2 Vaishali910
454Chhaya Public School592
464Primary School Vaishali Sector-5755
468Aryan Public School1384
475Milind Academy Vaishali1069
485Modern Public School1017
494Bal Jyoti Public School Jawahar Park Sahiababad1089
501Saint Marry Christian Senior Secndry School1301
506Ghaziabad Public School Vrindavan Garden1250
511Konark Public School Block1281
520Sachin Public School Shalimar Gardan740
524Capital Public School Vrindavan Gardan580
526N.R.Aryan Public School Vrindavan Garden1236
532Everest Public School995
542Green Valley Public School1182
547New Holy Child Public School294
558Lalchand Sharma Jhs. School469
568Diwakar Model School Shyam Park Extn.887
578J .D. Academy Lajpatnagar981
588Lajpat Rai Degree College Sahibabad1091
593Diwakar Model School Shyam Park Main Sahibabad343
597Saint Thomas Public School Lajpatnagar1093
611Ashrya Sthal B Block Lajpatnagar680
626Kailashwati Inter College1022
628Jr0High School Arthla692
647N I M T Hindon Vihar Arthla334
651Basic Primary School1158
655Saint Fatma Convent School1105
659Saint Joseph Acedemy Mariam Nagar272
668Primary School Panchayat Ghar Saddiqnagar1100
671Municipal Corporation Girls Inter College1329
673Mother India Public School784
682Saraswati Vidhya Mandir Hr.Sec. School1415
686Nandini Public School536
690Happy Model Public Jr. High School521
694Rajkiya Kanya Inter College1317
702Sarvodaya Bal Vidhya Mandir Jr.High School Nandgram938
707S B N Public School Uttranchal Nagar Nandgram1417
717Jr. High School1434

Last Updated on November 15, 2014