Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Husainganj Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Husainganj

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Husainganj Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
P.S. Makhdumpur R.No. 1

Last Updated on Sept 03, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit