Track your constituency

Wardhannapet (SC) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Wardhannapet Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Wardhannapet 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
107WardhanapetAROORI RAMESHTelangana Rashtra Samithi131252
107WardhanapetDEVAIAH PAGIDIPATITelangana Jana Samithi32012
107WardhanapetCHILUMULLA LENINCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)6367
107WardhanapetKOTHA SARANGA RAOBharatiya Janata Party6114
107WardhanapetKANDHARI JANARDHANIndependent1702
107WardhanapetSUDHAMALLA VENKAT SWAMYTelangana Communist Party of India1117
107WardhanapetGANDHAM SHIVABahujan Samaj Party899
107WardhanapetVISAMPALLY NAGESHIndependent738
107WardhanapetDARSHANAPU RAMESHAam Aadmi Party660
107WardhanapetNADDUNOORI SAMPATHSamajwadi Party567
107WardhanapetJANNU NARSAIAHIndependent481
107WardhanapetJATTY SWAMYIndependent434
107WardhanapetNARSIMHA SWAMY VASHAPAKABahujana Left Party413
107WardhanapetELLANDULA SHOBAN BABUIndependent365
107WardhanapetAREPALLY KAMALAKARIndependent284
107WardhanapetNone of the AboveNone of the Above5864

Sitting and previous MLAs from Wardhannapet (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Wardhannapet (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2018107Wardhanapet-AROORI RAMESH-Telangana Rashtra Samithi131252DEVAIAH PAGIDIPATI-Telangana Jana Samithi32012
2014107Wardhannapet(SC)Aroori RameshMaleTRS117254Kondeti ShridharMaleINC30905
2009107Wardhannapet(SC)Kondeti SridharMINC57871Dr. Gunde Vijaya Rama RaoMTRS51287
2004267WardhannapetGENErrabelli Dayakar Rao MTDP73022Muthireddy Yadagiri ReddyMJP47928
1999267WardhannapetGENErrabelli Dayakar RaoMTDP62581Smt.Swarna ErrabelliFINC50998
1994267WardhannapetGENErrabelly Dayakar RaoMTDP54029Errabelly Varada Rajeshwar RaoMINC31854
1989267WardhannapetGENTakkallapalli Rajeshwar Rao MBJP39118Varada Rajeshwar Rao YerrabelliMINC29052
1985267WardhannapetGENVannala Sreeramulu MBJP39097Errabelli Varada Rajeshwar RaoMINC25571
1983267WardhannapetGENJagannadham Macherla MINC27232Vannala SreramuluMBJP20960
1978267WardhannapetGENJagannadham MacherlaMJNP24113Purushotham Rao TakkallapallyMINC20118
1972262WardhannapetGENT. Purushotham RaoMIND19981Arelli BuchaiahMINC18991
1967262WardhannapetGENT. P. RaoMIND22966P. U. Reddy MINC13670
1962273WardhannapetGENKundour Lakshminarasimha ReddyMIND10073Pendyala Raghava Rao MCPI8628
195763WardhannapetGENE. VenkataramnarsaiahMINC12965Kakkerala Kasinadham MIND7091

Last Updated on June 01, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Congress - INC - 2020 Opinion: Congress’s Own Goal in Rajasthan

 Around 30 MLAs of Congress and some independent MLAs have pledged their support to Sachin Pilot. As the latest developments follow, Sachin Pilot is on the verge of leaving Congress. Read More…

Sachin Pilot and Ashok Gehlot Congress is Having a Tough Time Keeping Rajasthan Govt

The possibility of some big news coming out of Rajasthan had emerged in the last month only. Congress CM Ashok Gehlot is repeatedly accusing BJP of destabilizing his government. The Read More…

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…