Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Warangal-West (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Warangal-West Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Warangal-West 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
105Warangal WestDASYAM VINAY BHASKERTelangana Rashtra Samithi81006
105Warangal WestREVURI PRAKASH REDDYTelugu Desam44555
105Warangal WestDHARMARAO MARTHINENIBharatiya Janata Party5979
105Warangal WestS. V. RAMANA RAOSamajwadi Forward Bloc3619
105Warangal WestEMMADI KIRANBahujan Samaj Party865
105Warangal WestBOMMATHI VIKRAMIndependent548
105Warangal WestDADABOINA SRIKANTH YADAVBahujana Left Party368
105Warangal WestPABBA BHANU LAXMANIndependent343
105Warangal WestI PRASAD SHARMAIndependent292
105Warangal WestKANAKAM SURESHRepublican Party of India (A)280
105Warangal WestEMMADI RAVIIndependent248
105Warangal WestSATHYA PRAKASH P.Independent230
105Warangal WestFARUKH AHMED HASAN MOHAMMADIndependent220
105Warangal WestVIKRANTH SAMIDLAIndependent185
105Warangal WestBANDI KRISHNA KISHOREAam Aadmi Party166
105Warangal WestVOLLAJI RAVINDERBahujana Rashtra Samithi157
105Warangal WestKALA RAJESHWER RAOIndependent147
105Warangal WestNAKKA RAJENDER RAODalita Bahujana Party114
105Warangal WestGOKA VENKAT RAOTelangana Pragati Samithi108
105Warangal WestCHIDURALA RAJANNAShiv Sena89
105Warangal WestGOPU SRINIVASTelangana Praja Samithi (Kishore, Rao and Kishan)70
105Warangal WestNone of the AboveNone of the Above3075

Sitting and previous MLAs from Warangal-West Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Warangal-West assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2018105Warangal West-DASYAM VINAY BHASKER-Telangana Rashtra Samithi81006REVURI PRAKASH REDDY-Telugu Desam44555
2014105Warangal WestGENDasyam Vinay BhaskerMaleTRS83492Swarna ErrabelliFemaleINC27188
2010By PollsWarangal WestGENO.V.BhaskarMTRS88449K.D.RaoMINC20925
2009105Warangal WestGENDasyam Vinaya BhaskerMTRS45807Kondapalli Dayasagar RaoMINC39123

Last Updated on June 01, 2020
Live at 7PM | #BiharElections2020 - बिहार में होने वाले चुनावों पर एक दृष्टि |

Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…