Track your constituency

Live News

Serilingampally(Telangana) Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Serilingampally(Telangana) Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
52SerilingampallyAREKAPUDI GANDHITelangana Rashtra Samithi143307
52SerilingampallyV.ANANDA PRASADTelugu Desam99012
52SerilingampallyGAJJALA YOGANANDBharatiya Janata Party22106
52SerilingampallyBEERA SRINIVASA RAOIndependent3195
52SerilingampallyTANDRA KUMARBahujana Left Party1563
52SerilingampallyNAKKALA PRAVEEN MUDIRAJBahujan Samaj Party863
52SerilingampallyJULEE BENNALAIndependent635
52SerilingampallyK. BASANTH RAJIndependent569
52SerilingampallyGADE SARITHAIndependent568
52SerilingampallyM I. QURESHIAam Aadmi Party498
52SerilingampallyM. PRADEEP ANIRUDHPyramid Party of India496
52SerilingampallyUPPULA RAVINDERIndependent370
52SerilingampallyM GNANA RAJUIndependent349
52SerilingampallyKESHAWLU BEJUGUMShiv Sena212
52SerilingampallyMOHAMMED KHALEEDAnna YSR Congress Party212
52SerilingampallyNAROJ KALPANADalita Bahujana Party211
52SerilingampallyMUNAGALA SAMBA SIVA PRASADIndependent211
52SerilingampallyBASIREDDY BRAMHANANDA REDDYIndependent196
52SerilingampallyMD SALEEM BHAIIndependent190
52SerilingampallyJALEEL AHMEDIndia Praja Bandhu Party182
52SerilingampallyM.SHRAVAN BABUIndependent180
52SerilingampallyTHOUT REDDY SANTHOSH REDDYIndependent173
52SerilingampallySRINIVAS REDDY SANKEPALLYIndependent164
52SerilingampallyS. SHIVA RAM PRASADIndependent154
52SerilingampallyM.S. NAGARAJUAmbedkar National Congress151
52SerilingampallySHIVA ONGURUSamajwadi Party133
52SerilingampallyMD. ARIFTelangana Prajala Party95
52SerilingampallyDANDUGULA SRINIVASIndependent76
52SerilingampallyNone of the AboveNone of the Above3637

Sitting and previous MLAs from Serilingampally Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Serilingampally assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201852Serilingampally-AREKAPUDI GANDHI-Telangana Rashtra Samithi143307V.ANANDA PRASAD-Telugu Desam99012
201452SerilingampallyGENArekapudi GandhiMaleTDP129201Komaragoni Shanker GoudMaleTRS53297
200952SerilingampallyGENBikshapathiyadav.MMINC61135Movva SatyanarayanaMTDP59808

Last Updated on December 12, 2018