Track your constituency
Live News

Quthbullapur (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Election

Sitting and previous MLAs from Quthbullapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Quthbullapur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201845QuthbullapurGENK.P. VivekanandaMaleTRS154500Kuna Shrisailam GaudMaleINC113400
201445QuthbullapurGENK.P. VivekanandMaleTDP114235K Hanmanth ReddyMaleTRS75214
200945QuthbullapurGENKuna Srisailam GoudMIND53753Koona Pandu VivekanandMTRS30534

Last Updated on July 21, 2021

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023