Track your constituency

Live News

Palair (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Palair Election Results 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Palair 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
113PalairKANDALA UPENDER REDDYIndian National Congress89407
113PalairTUMMALA NAGESWAR RAOTelangana Rashtra Samithi81738
113PalairBATTULA HYMAVATHICommunist Party of India (Marxist)6769
113PalairNANDIGAMA RAJ KUMARIndependent6101
113PalairSRIDHAR REDDY KONDAPALLIBharatiya Janata Party1170
113PalairSUNKARI RAMAMURTHYIndependent1157
113PalairACHAIAH GURRAMIndependent1058
113PalairKISHAN YERRABOINABahujan Samaj Party987
113PalairSEEMA RAMBABUIndependent740
113PalairPULLAIAH CHARY BANALAPyramid Party of India608
113PalairBANOTH LAXMAN NAIKIndependent490
113PalairGOPOJU RAMESHTelangana Communist Party of India261
113PalairMANDADAPU SHANKAR RAOIndependent259
113PalairKASANI SRINIVASA RAOJai Swaraj Party148
113PalairNone of the AboveNone of the Above1271

Sitting and previous MLAs from Palair Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Palair assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2018113Palair-KANDALA UPENDER REDDY-Indian National Congress89407TUMMALA NAGESWAR RAO-Telangana Rashtra Samithi81738
2014113PalairGENRamireddy VenkatareddyMaleINC69707Baby Swarna Kumari MaddineniFemaleTDP47844
2009113PalairGENVenkata Reddy RamreddyMINC64555Thammineni VeerabhadramMCPM58889
2004279Palair(SC)Chandrasekher Sambhani MINC78422Sandra Venkata VeeraiahMTDP54500
1999279Palair(SC)Chandra Sekhar SambhaniMINC51638Sandra Venkata VeeraiahMCPM40380
1994279Palair(SC)Venkata Veeratah SandraMCPM63328Chandra Sekhar SambaniMINC53172
1989279Palair(SC)Sambani Chandra Sheker MINC55845Hanmanthu BajiMCPM51530
1985279Palair(SC)Baji Hanumanthu MCPM40217S. ChandrasekharMINC39249
1983279Palair(SC)Bheemapaka Bhupathi Rao MCPI35915Sambani ChandrasekharMINC27626
1981By PollsPalair(SC)C.S.SambaniMINC(I)33377B.HanumanthuMCPM29189
1978279Palair(SC)Hassainu Potta PinjaraMINC(I)30107Kota Guru MurthyMJNP24355
1972273Palair(SC)Kathula ShanthahMINC39477Baji HanumanthuMCPM14925
1967273Palair(SC)K. SanthaiahMINC25149S. SundaraiahMCPM17324
1962288Palair(SC)Kathula SanthiahMINC21895Namavarapu PeddannaMCPI19936

Last Updated on December 12, 2018