Track your constituency

Live News

Nizamabad (Urban) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Nizamabad (Urban) Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nizamabad (Urban) 2018 Assembly Elections
A.C. No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
17Nizamabad (Urban)BIGALA GANESHTelangana Rashtra Samithi71896
17Nizamabad (Urban)TAHER BIN HAMDANIndian National Congress46055
17Nizamabad (Urban)LAXMI NARAYANA YENDALABharatiya Janata Party24192
17Nizamabad (Urban)RATNAKAR NARALAAll India Forward Bloc2827
17Nizamabad (Urban)RAMESH RASHAMALLUBahujan Samaj Party1546
17Nizamabad (Urban)K.V.LAXMA REDDYIndependent754
17Nizamabad (Urban)BALLA SRINIVASIndependent625
17Nizamabad (Urban)PRASHANTHI G.Independent512
17Nizamabad (Urban)MOHAMMED SIRAJUDDINAam Aadmi Party451
17Nizamabad (Urban)MOHAMMED KHAJA MOINUDDINIndependent304
17Nizamabad (Urban)PADAKANTI RAMUIndependent198
17Nizamabad (Urban)ABDUL RAHEEMSamajwadi Party175
17Nizamabad (Urban)M. PRADEEPIndependent146
17Nizamabad (Urban)H.M.ISMAIL MOHAMMEDBahujana Left Party135
17Nizamabad (Urban)PUPPALA RAVINDHARIndependent108
17Nizamabad (Urban)SYED MUJEEBUDDINAmbedkar National Congress103
17Nizamabad (Urban)G SHANKARIndependent93
17Nizamabad (Urban)VOJJA RAMESHPyramid Party of India90
17Nizamabad (Urban)MANCHIRALA RAGHUNATHTelangana Prajala Party80
17Nizamabad (Urban)SHIVA PRASAD MAHAJANIndependent77
17Nizamabad (Urban)SYED KHAISERIndependent57
17Nizamabad (Urban)None of the AboveNone of the Above855

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nizamabad (Urban) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nizamabad (Urban) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201817Nizamabad (Urban)-BIGALA GANESH-Telangana Rashtra Samithi71896TAHER BIN HAMDAN-Indian National Congress46055
201417Nizamabad UrbanGENBigala GaneshMaleTRS42148Mir Majaz Ali ShaikMaleAIMIM31840
2010By PollsNizamabad UrbanGENEndala Lakshmi NarayanaFBJP64176Dharmapuri SrinivasMINC52195
200917Nizamabad UrbanGENEndala Lakshmi Narayana MBJP40475Dharmapuri SrinivasMINC15902

Last Updated on December 12, 2018