Track your constituency

Live News

Nalgonda (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Nalgonda Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nalgonda 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
92NalgondaKANCHARLA BHUPAL REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi98792
92NalgondaKOMATI REDDY VENKAT REDDYIndian National Congress75094
92NalgondaSRIRAMOJU SHANMUKHA CHARYBharatiya Janata Party1916
92NalgondaMOHAMMAD MAJEEDIndependent1686
92NalgondaAKKENEPALLY MEENAIAHBahujana Left Party1146
92NalgondaRUPANI SAIDULUIndependent856
92NalgondaSHASHIDHAR REDDY GANTLAIndependent559
92NalgondaBOLLA VENKATA MUDIRAJ (BVM)Independent345
92NalgondaKODIMALA SHIVAKUMARPyramid Party of India204
92NalgondaCHOLLETI PRABHAKARIndependent171
92NalgondaKATTELA SHIVAKUMARTelangana Prajala Party114
92NalgondaKADIUM KRUPAKARIndependent87
92NalgondaGULAM SUBHANIIndependent61
92NalgondaKONDA GANESHIndependent57
92NalgondaNone of the AboveNone of the Above1276

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nalgonda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nalgonda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201892Nalgonda-KANCHARLA BHUPAL REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi98792KOMATI REDDY VENKAT REDDY-Indian National Congress75094
201492NalgondaGENKomatireddy Venkat ReddyMaleINC60774Kancharla Bhupal ReddyMaleIND50227
200992NalgondaGENKomatireddy Venkat ReddyMINC60665Nandyala Narsimha ReddyMCPM52288
2004289NalgondaGENKomatireddy Venkat Reddy MINC69818Gutha Sukender ReddyMTDP47080
1999289NalgondaGENKomatireddy Venkat ReddyMINC47322Nandiyala Narsimha ReddyMCPM42882
1994289NalgondaGENNarsimha Reddy NandyalaMCPM63646Chakilam Srinivas RaoMINC34483
1989289NalgondaGENRaghuma Reddy Malreddy MTDP53002Mohan Reddy GuttaMINC49604
1985289NalgondaGENN. T. Rama Rao MTDP49788Ramchandra Reddy MandadiMIND18201
1985By PollsNalgondaGENG.R.DeviFTDP34124G.M.ReddyMINC25635
1983289NalgondaGENGutha Mohan Reddy MIND23646Gaddam Rudrama DeviFIND17007
1978289NalgondaGENGutha Mohan ReddyMINC(I)27904Srinivas Rao ChakilamMJNP23731
1972282NalgondaGENChakilam Srinivasa RaoMINC26239Koya Anantha ReddyMCPM16567
1967282NalgondaGENC. S. RaoMINC19262B. YalamandaMCPM12469
1962295NalgondaGENBommagani DharmabhikshamMCPI18809Mohd. MaroofMINC9159
195781NalgondaGENVenkatreddyMPDF13638K. RamakrishnareddyMINC9075

Last Updated on December 12, 2018