Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mudhole (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Mudhole Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mudhole 2018 Assembly Elections.

A.C. No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
10MudholeGADDIGARI VITTAL REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi83933
10MudholePADAKANTI RAMADEVIBharatiya Janata Party40602
10MudholeRAMA RAO PATEL PAWARIndian National Congress36580
10MudholeBHOSLE NARAYAN RAO PATILNationalist Congress Party6011
10MudholeARMOOR NARSIMHA REDDYIndependent5626
10MudholeRATHOD SUREKHABahujan Samaj Party3659
10MudholeCHELIMALWAR MAHESHIndependent1543
10MudholeVADNAM GOVINDARAJUIndependent1108
10MudholeKAMBLE VITTALIndependent918
10MudholeSHARATH SURYA VAMSHIIndependent701
10MudholeODNALA GANGADHARPrem Janata Dal682
10MudholePANDITRAO TAKBIDEShiv Sena333
10MudholeNone of the AboveNone of the Above2267

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mudhole Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mudhole assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201810Mudhole-GADDIGARI VITTAL REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi83933PADAKANTI RAMADEVI-Bharatiya Janata Party40602
201410MudholeGENGaddigari Vittal ReddyMaleINC63322Dr. Padakanti RamadeviFemaleBJP48485
200910MudholeGENVenugopala Chary. S MTDP45019Gaddigari Vittal ReddyMPRAP44836
2004239MudholeGENNarayan RaoMTRS78175Jagdish MashettiwarMBJP36613
1999239MudholeGENG. GaddennaMINC57193Bhosle Narayan Rao PatelMTDP56343
1994239MudholeGENNarayan Rao Patel MTDP64925G. GaddennaMINC32023
1989239MudholeGENG. Gaddenna MINC43360VithalMTDP41074
1985239MudholeGENArmoor Hanmanth Reddy MTDP44438Gaddenna-GMINC30029
1983239MudholeGENGaddenna MINC37679Armoor Hanmanth ReddyMIND23835
1978239MudholeGENGaddanna MINC33490Bhim Rao KaddamMJNP9473
1972235MudholeGENGaddannaMINC Uncontested   
1967235MudholeGENGaddennaMIND34610G. G. ReddyMINC11701
1962246MudholeGENGopidi Ganga ReddyMINC13080GaddannaMIND11357
195743MudholeGENGopidi Ganga ReddyMIND12674Ranga Rao Saheb Khande Rao SahebMINC11772

Last Updated on May 29, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…